top of page
Search

Welcome to my Website!


Hello family, friends and guests. I have made this website to not only express my own ideas but to also allow others to share thier ideas as well. I already have planned a direction for the website and hope I can gain your support. Interviews from buisness owners, students and others are already in the works for example. I hope everyone can weigh in at the forum and help my website grow. Im going to get into my first discussion now which is the quote below.


"The most important step to take is always the next one."

This quote resonates with me on many levels. I always continue to move forward even when it becomes tough and I want to give up. If you always think about your next step, you wont have to worry about the one your on because your already prepared. I'm always reminded to live in the present because the past is gone. If you dwell in what is gone, where will you go?


Dwelling in the past isnt always bad but most of the time people focus on the bad rather than the good. According to researchers, your more likely to remember bad memories because the emotions associated with them. We also seem to remember more details for them. This is why we have to make the concious decision to remember the great memories and look forward. Your past shouldnt control your life and how many risks you take. You need to unchain yourself from the past to fly into your future. This is why you should always know the next step is always the most important.



Thank you for visting my site and I hope you'll come back! If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to reach out to me.



My sources:



12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page